Skip navigation

Contact Us

Curriculum and Instruction
Department Office: Gabel Hall 147
Phone: 815-753-8556
FAX: 815-753-8563

Donna Wederich

Donna Werderich
Acting Chair
815-753-8556
dwerderi@niu.edu

 

Corinne Wickens

Corinne Wickens
Acting Associate Chair
815-753-8556
cwickens@niu.edu


Staff Directory

Edye Cowan

Edye Cowan
Elementary Education and Middle Level Teaching and Learning Advisor
Phone: 815-753-8357
Email: ecowan@niu.edu
Office: Gabel 152C

Brenda Jones

Brenda Jones
Office Manager
Phone: 815-753-9036
Email: brenda@niu.edu
Office: Gabel 147

Brenda Kehm

Brenda Kehm
Office Support Specialist
Phone: 815-753-1417
Email: bkehm@niu.edu
Office: Gabel 147

Felicia Owens

Felicia Owens
Office Support Specialist
Phone: 815-753-2672
Email: fowens@niu.edu
Office: Gabel 152

Contact Us

Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Gabel Hall 147
815-753-8556
815-753-8563 (fax)
CIDepartment@niu.edu 

Follow Us On